Herengracht 450 - 454
1017 CA
Amsterdam
Netherlands
t: +312 0240 4375
e: amsterdam@perrettlaver.com
151 West George Street
Glasgow
G2 2JJ
UK
t: +44 (0) 141 228 6126
e: glasgow@perrettlaver.com
8-10 Great George Street
London
SW1P 3AE
UK
t: +44 (0) 20 7340 6200
f: +44 (0) 20 7340 6201
e: london@perrettlaver.com
1901 Wilson House
19-27 Wyndham Street
Central Hong Kong
t: +852 3702 6497
f: +852 3180 9399
e: hongkong@perrettlaver.com
19A Boundary Street
Rushcutters Bay
Sydney NSW 2011
Australia
t: +61 (0) 2 8354 4000
e: sydney@perrettlaver.com
332 South Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL
60604
USA
t: + 1 312 667 4511
e: chicago@perrettlaver.com
201 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
USA
t: +1 (415) 432 4452
f: +1 (415) 432 4301
e: sanfrancisco@perrettlaver.com
MNP Tower
1021 West Hastings Street
Vancouver BC V6E 0C3
Canada
t: +1 604-558-5147
f: +1 604-558-5112
e: vancouver@perrettlaver.com
1101 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, D.C. 20004
USA
t: +1 202 756 7746
f: +1 202 756 7323
e: washingtondc@perrettlaver.com